Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Really satisfied! It's very powerful. Just a quick note: If you want to connect it to your 3d printer, in my case at least, the ttl and gnd wires in the board are reversed. I couldn't get it to work. I switched the cables around and now it works perfectly. I cut these just by holding the laser in my hand and moving it across the surface

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Well, my 20w laser worked well but constantly adjusting everything. So I need a more powerful laser and go to the higher range for PCBs. It's done and here is the monster! 30W delivered complete with the obligatory glasses, the 220v adapter delivered with its EU converter, the little touch of perfection from Banggood. I will have to test it quickly but not in the apartment, The radiation is so intense and the release of smoke from the machined part will force me to go through the workshop with all windows open and strongly ventilated, so that the smoke from the machining does not reduce the laser radiation by blocking the beam. At this power, the environment and the working method must be reviewed and adapted. I will need to install an additional fan on the CNC mobile equipment to cool the laser heat sink. 30W, it heats up hard!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    lazeri uçak yapmak için aldım balsa keseceğim inşallah test devresi ile denedim çalıştı daha kurmadim kartı falan eksik gelince kuracağım gümrüksüz aldım Aras kargo ile geldi birşey ödemedim19 aralik da aldım 28 Aralık da Samsun a teslim oldu

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Qualität und Preis in Ordnung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Fast delivery (12 days), strong enough, easy to install

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    güvenilir ve hızlı kago için teşekkürler. 17 ocakta sipariş verdim bu gün 25 ocak aras kargo ile geldi. edirne/keşan yanlız bir sorun var bunun kablosu 4 pinli ben dikkat etmedim aldım. benim kartımdaki soketler 3 pinli bi şekilde çalıştırmaya bakıcam,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Good product. I expected to be larger for 30W laser, but it is very well designed, to protest lens and cool the LD at the same time. It has power control which is very intuitive. Very fast shipping time. Recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    About a week of using it and so far I love it. product arrived sooner than I expected. Took 2 weeks and I thought it was going to be about a month. I was happy about that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    The laser and tester board seem to work great so far, but the provided power supply is only 12V/0.5A (6 W). Since this kit doesn't even say it comes with a power supply (even though there is one pictured), I am still happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY719.58
    • TRY813.05
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY1,869.20
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY747.62