Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Mario
    IT
    2020-01-29 13:04:19

    Faretti a 3 Led molto luminosi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-25 10:34:24

    See pictures for damaged GU-10 foot. Not all of the bulbs were warm white. 5 are the right color, 3 are just a little bit brighter but 2 bulbs were cool white. See phot with packages. The damaged bulb is one from 5 same boxes.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2016-07-09 02:51:27

    I ordered 30 leds. I checked them on arrival, all is working, the leds are exactly as seen in the picture. The light isn't strong as i thought it would be, but recommended as all.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-11 13:39:31

    Arrived well packaged.Tested a lamp and it gives ample light. Not too yellow, but an attractive even light. Service life unknown but at this price unbeatable value for money. Will advise of long term service performance hopefully in due course.

    Yorumlar
  • nieren
    FR
    2016-03-23 10:42:43

    Work great, but color is a bit cold for warm white LEDs. They do not produce more power that the 6.5W bulbs I bought.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-09 06:33:01

    I buy all my led bulbs from bang good save trolling thought a lot of site for the best deal

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-02 00:57:44

    Całkiem dobry produkt, ale niestety jedna z żarówek padła po kilku godzinach działania. Jestem trochę zawiedziony...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-03-24 09:19:51

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-28 14:27:59

    ottimo prodotto luminosità eccellente perfetto per illuminare specchiere

    Yorumlar
  • pijani
    HU
    2016-05-04 06:29:01

    még nem használtam

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.34
    • TRY42.35
    • TRY365.76
    • TRY132.27
    • TRY157.15
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY19.42
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY12.40
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY23.32