Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (746) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(746)
    • 5 Yıldız(714)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2021

    Me llego todo lo que pedio en perfectas condiciones, solo en 22 días a chile, Temuco. Ahora solo me falta montarlo en mi proyecto para probar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    на средний или крупный самолет

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    GOOD!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Just got them in the mail and they look good I hope they will stand up to the cold weather! they come with push rod clevises not sure of the wire diameter need to make these useable. The other thing I'd the holes are large and then you have one small hole second from the top, which is odd. The plastic I hope is strong as it looks weak and it's for sure not Nylon and I'm praying the hold up!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    10-кратный сервопривод руля с углом 1 мм для RC-самолета БЕРУ ВТОРОЙ РАЗ - ОТЛИЧНАЯ ШТУКА .РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2018

    These are simply the best horns and links for anyone building with foam sheets... Personally I drill out the links to fit a 2mm CF rod, then simply hot glue the link in place.. The shape of the horns means they fit slightly back away from the chamfered hinge line ..holes should be lined up over the hinge line.... and so go through the foam where its at its strongest... Highly recommended..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Предполагал что толщина будет как заявлена 1 мм, в действительности почти 2 мм. К вилке претензий нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    thank you seller, I have received the product, I am very satisfied product use products, certainly I always introduce products, website banggood.com, to more people

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY1,775.07
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY75.82
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY62.35