Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(53)
  • great squishy(13)
  • good quality(8)
  • slow squishy(3)
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-23 13:10:23

    Very nice and smells weirding just like a hamburger?!? So cute and in good condition , good value for price. Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 13:02:16

    Super soft and squishy. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing

    2018-05-30 12:08:50

    This squishy is honestly amazing. It smells like sweet bread and feels like you're squishy hamburger buns! This squishy is super soft and slow rising and I really recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    AMAZING!

    2017-12-27 21:32:31

    I recommend this squishy to ANYONE it’s sooooo slow rising I was so surprised and the face is so adorable my only “complaint” is when I got it one of the cheeks fell off but honestly that doesn’t even matter it’s so great!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pretty good!

    2018-07-07 11:15:07

    I love this squishy. it had a bread scent and it’s so squishy. pretty slow rising and it’s just awesome. it has some wrinkles and a little cut but that doesn’t bother me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great!!

    2018-03-29 09:10:55

    much bigger than I thought it would be which is great. slow rising and soft very good👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    would HIGHLY recommend

    2019-01-28 21:42:32

    This squishy is much bigger than I expec5ed.Pretty soft and super fun to squish. This squishy was also pretty cute and good amount of slow rising also has a good scent so that's a plus

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    soooo soft!!!

    2018-02-20 09:38:04

    this is the softest squishy I ever have touched. plus it is super slow rising and i will definitely recommend this squishy!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing

    2017-12-15 14:41:48

    So slow rising! Definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    slow!!

    2018-06-25 07:20:37

    very slow rising!!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap