Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (170) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(170)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2018

    This squishy is honestly amazing. It smells like sweet bread and feels like you're squishy hamburger buns! This squishy is super soft and slow rising and I really recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2017

    I recommend this squishy to ANYONE it’s sooooo slow rising I was so surprised and the face is so adorable my only “complaint” is when I got it one of the cheeks fell off but honestly that doesn’t even matter it’s so great!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2018

    I love this squishy. it had a bread scent and it’s so squishy. pretty slow rising and it’s just awesome. it has some wrinkles and a little cut but that doesn’t bother me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    much bigger than I thought it would be which is great. slow rising and soft very good👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    This squishy is much bigger than I expec5ed.Pretty soft and super fun to squish. This squishy was also pretty cute and good amount of slow rising also has a good scent so that's a plus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    this is the softest squishy I ever have touched. plus it is super slow rising and i will definitely recommend this squishy!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2017

    So slow rising! Definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    very slow rising!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2018

    I’m so happy about this squishy. it is sooo squishy soft and super slow rising and it’s really cheap and so nice to squish. it did have two brown spots on it but that’s okay for the price that I got it for.😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2019

    Very nice and smells weirding just like a hamburger?!? So cute and in good condition , good value for price. Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY27.35
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY26.56
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY179.14