Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-22 02:29:08

    It fits perfectly to my side mirror on my ebike

    Yorumlar
  • cecko
    BG
    2017-12-27 13:24:18

    Cheap but for this price... The screws are not so good holders need some polishing. Anyway for this price is ok

    Yorumlar
  • GADOUR
    FR
    2017-10-23 05:19:12

    Merci beaucoup pour la remplaçante j'ai bien reçu l'article en bon état

    Yorumlar
  • don1975
    AT
    2019-07-06 10:22:20

    top prudukt

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-25 14:31:18

    Fine product!

    Yorumlar
  • TopShop
    UA
    2017-04-03 13:53:35

    Good product at a good price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-18 11:23:37

    Producto muy bueno y muy recomendable. La pega es que la rosca es de 10 mm. pero el paso de rosca no es el que usamos en España. Hay que pasarle una terrajay hacerle la rosca.

    Yorumlar
  • goiram
    IT
    2019-02-22 00:18:14

    manca della vite centrale che comunque non c'è sulla foto, sarebbe bene inserirla pagando anche qualcosa in più

    Yorumlar
  • Hampton
    US
    2018-12-30 17:42:46

    Bought for my xr650r to add a second mirror. Mounts very solid and looks good. I will order again if I ever need another one.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-04 11:24:51

    Bien reçu. Impeccable et aucune difficulté à placer. Bonne qualité pour le prix!Merci de Belgique , thank from Belgium

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.94
    • TRY309.27
    • TRY75.59
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY30.94
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY15.78
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY35.14
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY206.16
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY108.27
    • TRY237.88