Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (246) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(246)
    • 5 Yıldız(235)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-29 13:12:42

    Ferramenta muito útil de excelente qualidade !

    Yorumlar
  • bezuidh
    ZA
    2019-07-05 03:54:19

    fast exelent service. but send the wrong size though. Took8 days from order to deliver in South Africa.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-02 20:44:38

    Towar spełnia wszystkie moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywanymi nogami. Pozdrawiam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-11 01:20:58

    I was looking for a cheap(in price) center finder, i got this spot on! Great quality and price.

    Yorumlar
  • Tibor
    HU
    2017-03-19 14:34:58

    I bought it because I thought that it will be helpfull and it is too. Great tool! The only weakness is the low selfcentering ability.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-08 02:41:30

    wania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywanymi nogami. Pozdrawiam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-29 23:00:06

    Arrived as it was supposed to.

    Yorumlar
  • rvmunoz
    BR
    2017-12-20 12:58:55

    aparentemente esta é uma boa ferramenta para centrar peças em torno ou fresa

    Yorumlar
  • ajdicb
    SI
    2017-01-23 10:15:55

    Quite fast delivery, good quality and nice packing.

    Yorumlar
  • davec_7
    GB
    2020-06-02 11:38:25

    The packaging left alot to be desired. I suggest a little bit of bubble wrap as the case it came in was crushed and unusable. The edge finder itself is ok for what you pay.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY279.01
    • TRY378.94
    • TRY290.64
    • TRY229.09
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY20.93
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY176.68
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY66.59
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY415.07