Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2018

    One mirror had a small bubble in the glass. They are solid and look great. Banggood did give me a partial refund, but wished I would have spent more money and bought locally, even though they would have been considerable more expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    these mirrors are amazing best mirrors I have ever brought they look great and they are amazing I just wouldn’t get them from this sight if I was going to buy them again I would to to Amazon at least they will give you the tracking information and will deliver when they say they will

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    prodotto buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    bellissimi, arrivati in tempi brevi,tutto ok grazie Banggood,li monto sul quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    V good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Very good quality. Perfect in the Bike. Perfect reflection. fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    The item looks good and well finished, just got one problem, it says universal, but the usual is one with left screw and the other with right, and this is just normal right srew, so i cant´ use it in my bike. Now i have to buy a pair of those adapters, pay and wait a bunch of time to get it mount.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    Though I ended up going with mirrors with the turn signal indicators in the mirror, I had these on the bike, and they looked nice.Didn't have any DOT approval anywhere on them, so may have a hassle factor down the road, if you run into a pig with an attitude, though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2015

    Really good quality for this price. Put them on my Honda Transalp 2005, no need for any adaptors, very good visibility-better than original! And also they look very modern.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2016

    Buona qualità estetica. Spedizione rapida ed economica. La filettatura di uno specchio presentava però problemi per l'avvitatura, ho dovuto ripassarla con la filiera perché il dado non si avvitava

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY81.50
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY1,084.09
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY261.61