Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (291) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(291)
    • 5 Yıldız(256)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2020

    Рукоять имеет неприятную шероховатость. И вообще, качество оставляет желать лучшего. такое ощущение, что заделали его из куска «сами знаете чего» :). К лезвиям вопросов нет. Видно фабричное исполнение.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    It is sharp AF, it cuts really really good. But the handle is realy curved and not well made. But on the pro side, the blade is stiff and won't fall off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2017

    nice but the quality is a little bet lower than i espected , but i guess i fine for a lower price, holds nice the blade, no problem with that, a really fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2016

    wery good item for cuting paper carbon pholy and material like this. i dont use it for chirurgical but ewery blade is in antiseptic packing and fixing of blade is wery good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    Blades are very sharp and handle is pretty well to handle. Easy to remove blade. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    Voilà colis reçu. Correspond à mes attentes. Emballage top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2019

    My scalpel. Sharp, handy, several spare blades. I will order, good quality, very good price, fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    schärfe und qualität gut, nur leider passen die klingen nicht auf den halter, da dieser zu groß ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2018

    I use it for RC modeling, not for surgery ofcourse - in this case I am satisfied with this set

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Ostrý. Veľmi. Pozor, aby ste sa neporezali pri vkladaní čepele do držadla. Kuknite si nejaké video, že ako sa to má robiť správne.:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$6.39
    • US$7.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.66
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$217.99
    • US$69.99