Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (499) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(499)
    • 5 Yıldız(465)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I bought this to use with my Dremel tool. The chuck doesn't seem to fit. I'm unsure whether the threads have burrs or the threads don't match. They might be metric and I assume the Dremel is English.... not sure. The wrench that comes with my Dremel is almost too big for the chuck which is what makes me think it's metric. Right now I can not recommend to work with Dremel. Quality-wise they appear really nice. Some are brass.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2016

    Хорошее качество, зажимная гайка явно не 8 на 75 а так все норм. Упаковано было просто в пакет никакой мягкой упаковки. В общем набор минимум. Хорошо что дошло все без повреждений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    The package with the collets and locking nut arrived within the expected deliver period. I have bought these as spares. The goods were very well packed and the quality of the collets is as described. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase, however the screw nut received does not fit correctly my multipro and it is made of aluminium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    They arrived nicely packaged with lots of foam padding. The collet bits are of a very nice quality. After I opened the package, the feel is solid. The screw bit (thing that holds the collet) has crispy threads (well defined) with a non-slip grip. I am pleased with the purchase. The price was very good, about 75% off that if I purchased from my local hardware store. Highly recommended for the Dremel and mini drill/grinder users.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Hello, the parcel was about a month. In 2 photos the nut is not screwed on the thread. On 3 photo with native nut. Best Regards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2016

    Este Producto es una de las mejores compras que he hecho ya que son diferentes vástagos para una gran cantidad de tamaños de brocas diferentes. Se adaptan perfectamente a mi Dremel 3000. 100% recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Perfecto. Recibido en muy poco tiempo. El complemento imprescindible para el taladro mini que todo hobby y modelista debería tener siempre a mano. Muy buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Prodotto arrivato in anticipo. Buono. Economici e funzionanti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    The pressure nut is made of aluminum instead of steel, as advertised. M8x0.75 thread should be cut. Machined chip remains inside the cap. The thread is undercut and a nut cannot be used. In addition, it is not possible to use the key when tightening - no proper cut for the key.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY58.47
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY129.34
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY436.00
    • TRY257.87
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY407.52
    • TRY572.30
    • TRY1,594.50