Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great value(7)
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3427)
    • 5 Yıldız(3270)
    • 4 Yıldız(119)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 10:38:06

    Great product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    10 LED lights

    2017-07-19 02:23:21

    I bought this to a DIY activity board, and it works fine. The LEDs are really bright but that was the point:) I painted some of them, and it looks fine. I like these LEDs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    светодиодиоды

    2017-02-26 22:41:51

    10 штук маленьких ярких светодиодов с проводами. Товар соответствует описанию. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cool Lighting

    2016-05-11 20:42:12

    These are great for dressing up boring spots inside your house or in your car, whereever really... and such great value for the money, so much so I got 5 packs of them which i have set uo in my outdoor patio area.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-30 10:53:50

    They are the right the size to put into Lego. Pretty awesome.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 03:47:07

    Ordered on 6.1.2020 and received on 16.1.2020 at Nagpur, India which was very fast! Already soldered wires are a great help and time savers. Can be used to light up small items like very small Christmas Stars and many other uses you can think of.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 14:46:34

    Excellent value I have used some of these in my project they are ready to connect and save TIME AND MONEY.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 22:10:24

    Llegó a tiempo, bien empacado y la cantidad del producto perfecta.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-25 12:55:00

    very good)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 11:02:12

    looks very good & fast delivery to. bright light 👍

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap