Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (185) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(185)
    • 5 Yıldız(178)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    prodotto come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2018

    Ces leds n'était pas dans ce colis, je ne les ai reçu que plus tard (08-11-2018)après avoir contacté le service clientèle. Maintenant je peux vous dire quelle sont superbe ces leds, avec des couleurs vif. Volontairement alimenté avec une faible intensité pour les photos, mais peut aller jusqu'à 20 mA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SineLab
    MA
    11/10/2016

    I tested all the LEDs and they are working good, I used them with my phone and arduino + otg cable and tested the colors and everything is working good !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    08/11/2018

    Leds RGB super lumineuse et de couleur vif. J'ai volontairement baissé l'intensité pour les photos, elles acceptent jusqu'à 20ma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Got two kinds of them Frosted and Transparent, both works nice. They are clear and bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2016

    Nice piece of eletronic, works as described with a pretty bright light in three different color. The delivery time and the packcage were good, very nice quality-price ratio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Bien reçu merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    Nice and bright LEDs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2016

    The leds shows very clear and light wells. I use 1K resistor in series with the led and works perfect with a PIC microcontroller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Wow. Very strong Led light. I will buy lots of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY28.66
    • TRY77.64
    • TRY19.02
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY69.39