Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    keurig plat aangekomen en snel geleverd aanbevolen verkoper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    Papers arrived wrinkled a bit, package could be definitely better protected for transport. This is actually paper, not plastic foil. One side is "dry" and other "greasy" and slippery. It is not too heavy - feels a bit more robust than regular printer paper. It is not transparent, so precisely positioning negative will be a bit challenging. All in all, I am satisfied with the purchase, although I have not yet tried it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    Used this for the first time today, worked far better than I expected, laser printed a small circuit, taped it to pcb material that had been cleaned with alcohol following cleaning with fine steel wool and then ironed it in place. The backing paper peeled clean off and left an accurate pcb mask on the copper. I etched with ferrous chloride and was left with a perfect pcb. Only criticism was that the paper was poorly protected in the post and `i had to leave it under a heavy weight for a few days to flatten it to an acceptable level to be used in my HP laser printer. I found that my printer will take these A4 sheets cut into quarters, i.e. A6. this makes it a lot more economical to use. My next experiment is to see if it can be re used for another copy of the circuit. I will definitely be buying more of this in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    This paper produced great results. When I put one sheet in the paper tray of the printer, the printer recognizes it as "vellum paper". It peels off easily after placing it in cold water and toner sticks to the copper side of the circuit board. It is important to print on the glossy side of it. Also, good shipping. The paper was shipped in a big A4 size envelope (not like other shops which roll it or bend it to make a smaller package).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2018

    product as described, 100% tonner transfer, posted some photos, have a look and make your judgment....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    goodbye Tripp board now we start professional circuits with this a4 sheets and PCB i get 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Bereits zum zweiten Mal kommt das Produkt völlig zerknüllt an. Ich empfehle keinen Kauf dieses Produkts, da es Banggood nicht fertig bringt, es so zu verpacken, dass es heil ankommt. Habe bereits 6 Franken in den Sand gesetzt und Banggood reagiert nicht auf Mails. Vielen Dank Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Ottimo prezzo e qualità per questi fogli a trasferimento termico per PCB Pratici da usare con qualsiasi stampante laser.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Ha llegado en mal estado, muy arrugado. Voy a necesitar dejarlo un largo tiempo bajo una montaña de libros

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    received

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY99.78
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY41.60
    • TRY23.36
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY503.59