Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/06/2021

    J’ai reçu l’article en bon état avant la date prévu Je l’ai essayé ça protège bien Merci Baangood pour le bon service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Received my order in 11 days in good condition. They worked as described. Best still, I purchased them using BG money in my account. In other words, they're free.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Good Product does the job you buy it for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    good ma3titouna ta m3aha cadeau al9laoui

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GRSVIP4
    PL
    31/12/2020

    Works as described. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Sin duda una herramienta indispensable para proteger la información financiera de nuestras tarjetas. Resistentes, económicas y funcionales. Excelente producto y a un super precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    With free shipping arrived faster than priority direct mail. Product as described. Simple package. Haven't tested them yet. Fits my credit card great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    I tried it on a POS machine and the card didn't ring. It works very well. It is impenetrable. Also practical for a cellphone case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    Good quality. Very good value for Money. I'm very satisfied. Now I can Project every Card in my Wallet. Shipment was also very fast. If you are looking for protection of your Credit Card don't hesitate to buy these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY382.76
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY296.96
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY234.93
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY208.74