Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (473) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(473)
    • 5 Yıldız(467)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    quality is great. the sizes of the tips are just different than I am used to. shipping was also better than expected. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2017

    Inserts arrived in an unbranded case on time and well protected. This is my second set and still very happy with them . cut well and of good quality for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    These small inserts are great for a home shop machinist. They are effective, economical and small enough that they are easy to use in most applications. The VP15TF coating seems to be effective. I can't get over how well they perform.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Don't judge these by there size. They perform really well on steel, and have good durability. On a cost per cutting edge basis, they are hard to beat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    These absolutely tiny inserts are very well constructed, in fact, impressive. the VP15TF coating works well on Al and mild steel Great value for a home shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    These inserts saved our company a lot of money. We are machining 304 Stainless, 1045 steel, 1018 steel an Aluminum. They are great. We bore roughly 75 parts per corner of the insert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    Пришли относительно быстро, на глаз вроде нормальные, в работе еще не пробовал. Режущая кромка острая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    Вствки для механических резцов. Отличного качества.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    Хорошие наконечники за свою цену. Предпочтительно использовать по стали и чугуну. = = Good tips for their price. It is preferable to use steel and cast iron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY360.93
    • TRY80.60
    • TRY370.69
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY487.78
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY682.94
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY409.72
    • TRY58.45