Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2022

    Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (16 calendar days from order). I like to keep a few of these in stock in my hobbyist electronics lab. They make it easy to control a bidirectional motor from a micro-controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (11 calendar days from order). I like to keep a stock of these modules in my hobbyist electronics lab,They allow good basic bidirectional control of DC motors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mongo
    IN
    17/04/2018

    good item as in the description . good quality will buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (14 calendar days from order). The L298N is a good general purpose dual-channel PWN capable,H-bridge motor controller and one of my favorites.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    This is the best component I have in my arsenal. Tiny but powerful. I was surprised at how large of a motor I was able to run with it without any sign of overheating or failure. I keep lots of them in stock, just because! The best part about this is that you can power the digital component with normal TTL 5V, but then provide a higher voltage power supply for the motor itself, up to 1.5 Amps at 12V! I accidentally burnt one out by applying the 12V to the digital input....oops! It makes a spark and smoke. Don't do it! This works adequately with a Pulse Wave Modulation input to control speed, but if the duty cycle is too low, your motor will start to 'whine' without moving because there is not enough power. This affects larger motors more than smaller ones. From what I know, this whining will not hurt your motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Very nice little amplifiers. I use them a lot to drive small DC-motors. And very fast delivery (9 days to the Netherlands).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    gebruik het voor mijn tank en wek heel goed via een zender die stuk is alleen de hendel daar doe ik het mee en werk zeer goed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    Hice pedido de 10 drivers los cuales llegaron en excelentes condiciones y lo mejor es que llegaron en el tiempo establecido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    Hi there seller, Thank you sending These Items, I have received them and they were in very good condition, & working order..!! Regards Henry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    turned up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.06