Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (331) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(331)
    • 5 Yıldız(320)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is ok Work without problems and reliable. Have the switches processed in different projects. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    ...good quality small poush button for every diy projects.comes with mounting nut and washer. καλής ποιότητας κ φτηνά poush buttons για κάθε κατασκευή,με παξιμάδι κ ροδέλα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    Arrivati con 1 giorno di anticipo. I pulsanti momentanei sono di ottima qualità. Io ne ho acquistati 2 set, uno da 10 pulsanti momentanei di colore rosso e uno da 10 pulsanti momentanei di colore nero. Il click dei pulsanti non si sente, infatti la pressione del pulsante è molto leggera e poco rumorosa. Unica pecca è che del set da 10 pulsanti neri ne sono arrivati solo 9, ma non ne faccio un dramma, infatti non mi servono tutti i pulsanti per il mio progetto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery. Quantity and quality is good as expected. Very good Momentary Button Switches ON/OFF Push Button Mini Switches for my DIY projects! I think i will order more of them ! Value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2018

    The shipment of the product took 34 days though the quality of the product is amazing and it was worth waiting for it . the seller is highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    Perfecto, envío rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2016

    Couldn't find this switch in the neighbourhood anymore. But on Banggood it was there for the taking and deliverd within 2 weeks. I already used 3 right away and works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    These are not the same as advertised on the page. I specifically wanted these switches so I could shape them to a nub on top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    Attention, les switches réceptionnées ne ressemblent absolument pas au photos, mais on l'air d'être de bonne fabrication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2018

    Los botones a falta de prueba están bien. Buen aspecto, las medidas correctas. Estoy contento con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99