Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2018

    De acordo com as informações do anúncio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    It's a good capacitive touch key. It has an automatic on / off calibration at startup. Perfect as a touch key

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    Thank you for your delivery. The goods arrived in order. I'm looking forward to working with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    value for price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    All good, very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    Ben studiato ed affidabile Molto piccolo, utile per poter essere ben occultato. Consiglio di tenere i collegamenti più corti possibile per evitare interferenze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2018

    The circuit slightly different but this is a really cool alternative to buttons. This is a second lot as the previous shipment was delayed so long that I ordered again but the original order also arrived a few days later, before the refund. No problem, I keep both :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Smaller than I thought but not a problem, came in individual ESD bags, haven't tried yet but all looks fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY91.57
    • TRY79.35
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY3,667.65
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY244.40