Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1878) İnceleme
  • (220) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1878)
    • 5 Yıldız(1823)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    Köszönöm, megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Alles wie beschrieben und super Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Super awesome i say just buy it folks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    Bullets comuns, em um metal com liga de latão ou algo parecido. Cumpre sua meta porem demora um pouco a pegar a solda, nada que um pouco de pasta de soldagem não resolva, mas no final fica bom e aceitável. Um porto positivo é o seu peso, nada fora do comum mas em um drone que vc coloque 5 por cada ESC, totalizando 20 peças vc acaba ganhando algumas poucas gramas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    rien a dire de mal la dessus , bon rapport qualité prix , ultra dur a enfoncé donc aucun risque de se détacher en vol ou autre . très petit donc parfait même pour les petites ailes volante voir les drone et le troue pour la soudure est nikel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Connector Bullet Banana: 10x3.5, I have already used them for mounting ESC/Brushless Motors, excellent since they are smaller and only: 1,4 gr the pair

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2018

    Excellent quality bullet connector, with a perfect gold place and excellent metal quality, im very surprised about their quality. Perfect fit, very firm bur not hard to remove, one of the best bullet connector i have seen, perfect extrusion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    Pois é, comprei mais, mesmo podendo ser mais rápidos na aderência da solda, mas nada que a Jakemy da Banggood não resolva (https://goo.gl/sRkCTB)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2020

    Connector Bullet Banana Gold, 10x3,5 for ESC/Motor/Battery. I Got 10 Paias for a montage, I am satisfied that I have ordered others.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.55
    • US$4.99
    • US$0.90
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$485.00