Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(263)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2021

    Haven't installed it yet, but for anyone to know, it DOES NOT OPEN the links to pass the cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    paquet arrivé déchiré et recollé et manque une unité, j'ai commandé cinq chaines en 10.20 sur les quatre reçues une à une terminaison femelle 10.15 donc non compatible avec la chaine en 10.20

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    the items arrive very fast only took like 3 business days. even though there was a little of discrepancy in the package, where there were 3 male and 1 female ends as it was suppose to be 2 male and 2 female ends, Banggood service officers rectified the issue right away. the quality of the item was good, very solid item, even though I did some filing so it could lay flat, I am very happy with overall value and quality of the item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2018

    Hyper utile pour tout ce qui est imprimante 3D et autre CNC DIY. Chaine de très bonne qualité et prix plus que correct. Parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • joedo
    MX
    03/07/2017

    lamentablemente 2 de las cadenas traian 2 piezas de soporte iguales en vez de traer una para el inicio y otra para el final de la cadena traian solo los finales repetidos, pero aun asi es un buen producto. deberian de revisar los productos antes de enviarlos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    Quality product. Everything as described in the offer. I attach a photo, the green ends I printed on a 3D printer. They were easy to model according to the original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2018

    Entrega a tiempo pero incorrecta. Como se puede apreciar en la fotografia los dos anclajes son iguales (hembra) y deberia ser uno macho y uno hembra. Por todo lo demás aspecto muy correcto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    di buona fattura per uso industriale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    It's quite large, the quality is much better than if I would have 3D print it. Very happy with the purchase. thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY99.20
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY1,116.56
    • TRY597.17
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY435.77
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY623.14
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY2,116.38