Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-21 13:56:02

    za tú cenu dobre množstvo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-26 00:16:58

    its a good product in different sizes and different colours .no need to worry of any size .quality product is good and its feel like an nest.

    Yorumlar
  • harrar
    MA
    2017-11-02 05:02:45

    وصل المنتج سريع الى المغرب المنتوج الشكل جيد قيد التجربة

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-18 15:49:06

    If I ever run out, I'll be amazed. But if I do, I know I'll come right back here! As others have mentioned, the clear heat shrink tubing should be the perfect size for ESCs.

    Yorumlar
  • alsrabo
    SA
    2018-02-25 04:54:38

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة ٢٢ يوم وهو عبارة عن تغليف حراري للأسلاك بطول ٥٥ متر مختلف الالوان والمقاسات

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-10 08:21:17

    Buen producto varias medidas para variedad de trabajos eléctricos y electrónicos 100% recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-11 07:17:00

    The best value for heat shrink!! it felt like I was in heat shrink heaven.... the best value for heat shrink

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-08 03:00:47

    ممتاز وكمية وفيره مقارنة بالسعر

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-08 13:18:10

    well worth it u get lots I'm happy forsure banggood is saving me money big time lately

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-28 21:46:27

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY49.72
    • TRY192.19
    • TRY225.21
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY41.87
    • TRY32.55
    • TRY124.22
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY69.84
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY129.42
    • TRY170.83