Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2019

    really good size, made out strong metal material very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    Just cut my first hole in Styrofoam, Awesome! perfectly round. Grabbed a bit but I'm strong. For the money this cost I'm pretty happy with this tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Looks to be good quality at an excellent price too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MaxVIP3
    BR
    18/08/2017

    Olhando só a foto pensei que era mais frágil, mas é bem robusta. Na parte vermelha, nas laterais, é cerca de 1mm e no fundo uns 3mm. O eixo para fixar no mandril é rosqueado e pode-se usar ou não a broca que é fixada com um parafuso álen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    تم الاستلام ويوجد سرعه في التسليم مطلوب ابلاغ العميل بالمصاريف الجمركيه من حيث مقدارها قبل استلام الشحنه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2018

    It takes little effort to locate and order these things though delivery seems haphazard at times compared to Amazon. Nevertheless I'm sure this large circle cutting device will give me good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    Compared to another leading China exporter, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my package in 7 days. Other than improving package tracking, my product arrived promptly and as described. For the money, this product exceeded my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    I receive it , I was thinking of all set come together now I checked I found the sizes 😂😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$152.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99