Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-13 06:47:02

    looks good and feels solid

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 05:30:42

    Very nice, bright and ridged!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-12 14:55:17

    As fast as the shipment was, I had to realize, that the switch for the magnet is not so useful. When I screw the lamp all the way in, the switch is blocked as the thread is to long. All in all the lamp is fairly bright, so I will use it perhaps with another mounting

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    funziona

    2019-02-03 06:36:40

    funziona ma arriva con spina americana (credo, comunque non europea) che va sostituita o utilizzata con adattatore. Fa molta luce ma è poco diffusa quindi molto concentrata in un punto come un faretto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Für kleinere Fräsmaschinen und Drehbänke

    2018-08-26 15:53:02

    Finde sie Perfekt. Könnte vielleicht noch etwas heller sein . Als 5 Watt Variante wäre sie optimal. der Magnet haftet sehr gut an meiner Fräsmaschine und an meiner Drehbank sowie so. Werde auf jeden Fall noch weitere kaufen

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 06:44:39

    Das Gewinde der Kappe um das Leuchtmittel hält nicht richtig - habe sie einfach verklebt. Ansonsten eine super Lampe!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TOP

    2018-12-15 04:34:05

    use it for my millingmachine, magnetsocket works perfect, light ist ideal for me, good product worth the money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice

    2018-12-06 13:19:55

    I put this on my lathe am very happy with it. Will order one for my mill and one for my drill press in the near future. Thank you very much. Jerry

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-05 16:29:09

    Comprei duas vezes, pois nao se acha esse produto com essa qualidade e preço no Brasil

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mooi product

    2018-11-05 04:30:01

    van harte aanbevolen

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap