Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2020

    It dose indeed work, after 2 weeks it made great improvement, before I had to scrap the glass wealky, after installing I haven't need to do it and all and the the plants are a lot better, picture of before and 1 month after installing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Great device 👌 unexpected fast delivery 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2019

    Good quality Twinstar clone, from Chihiros Aquatic studio. Nice use of material, easy to connect and use, works good, after few days you will see the difference. I will buy more product from them for sure. I recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65BmjNt0Vic As you can see it on the Unboxing video, the package have no signs of hit, but the connector is broked and doesnt works, I sholud nuy an other to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2019

    I've been using it for about a month! There were lots of algae in the aquarium before him. I grabbed the algae with a toothbrush, exchanged half the water. I've run this Chihiros tool. This made a miracle! I can't see another algae developing in a month. Nourishment, water change, plants, everything is usual, just put it in my nano tank!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2019

    perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    super produit. fonctionne très bien. recommander

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    the order arrived at the set time, the goods were packed well and I am absolutely satisfied. excellent purchase, I recommend to everyone and I don't see any minus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    a l'air de bien marcher l'eau mon aquarium est cristalline à voir dans le temps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    yaklasik 20 gunde turkiye ye ulasti.kaliteli gorunuyor.uzun vadede ne olur gormek lazim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY718.19
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY299.20
    • TRY299.20
    • TRY820.80
    • TRY299.20
    • TRY93.63
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY282.09
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY367.60
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY376.15