Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (327) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(327)
    • 5 Yıldız(309)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    notice en chinois, dommage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Good quality product. bit lighter than I thought. Fast shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    There's no euro plug on it, so I had to attach it myself. did not test it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Great soldering station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Impeccable! Livraison extrêmement rapide vers la Belgique car je l'ai reçue après seulement 16 jours. Je suis très satisfait du produit et il fonctionne parfaitement. Cependant, le colis était un peu abîmé car pas assez protégé pour le transport. Il faudrait peut-être revoir le conditionnement. J'aurais également aimé avoir une notice autre qu'en chinois, en anglais par exemple. Mais je ne vais pas me plaindre, je suis très heureux de mon achat et je remercie BANGGOOD de nous permettre d'accéder à du bon matériel à un prix justifié et équitable...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    It arrived about a week after ordering and works fairly well and I would say is a good deal for the 25.00 bucks but I live in the United States but they sent me a version with a cord for China which wasn't that big of a deal because we both use 3 prong cords and I had a spare U.S. cord head laying around I just had to look up the wire color code for the China cord and in case you have a similar issue here it is for the U.S Black+ White- Green ground and for China Brown+ Blue- Yellow with Green stripe is ground so hook it up Black+Brown White-Blue Green(ground)Yellow with Green stripe hope this saves someone some time. The read out of soldering station seems to flash when filming so hard to tell in the picture but mine read on full power 495c which i'm guessing is just missing the decimal so its 49.5C and when I measured tip with infrared thermometer the highest I got was 40C but it still works well and instantly melts the solder when I used it. The unit and cords never got hot or overheated during use so quality is decent and i'm happy with the purchase, the listing claims 75watts and if that's even close to true its a good deal compared to over higher priced machines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    Very nice soldering station. Temperature adjustment very accurate and visible (temperature up to 485 Celsius Deg). It's small size and weight make it very portable so you can use it wherever is needed. Just the iron holder is made not so nicely and could be equipped with EU plug but overall it is very good product. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Acabamento perfeito e controle de temperatura ótimo. O display mede a temperatura com precisão, o gabinete não é metálico. É gabinete plástico, mas não deixa a desejar. Muito leve, é ótima para levar para qualquer lugar. Vem com um adaptador para tomadas, pois o plug é de padrão inglês e entrada de energia bivolt com chave aumento automático. Vem com uma ponteira normal. Recomendo comprar junto um kit de pontas para ter outra mais fina. Vendedor enviou de imediato no mesmo dia da compra. Recebi em 15 dias no Brasil (Curitiba). Recomendo o vendedor e o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    Good quality product. bit lighter than I thought. I just needed small capable soldering iron that heats up fast. yes it does heat up fast and cools down. Mine came with reversed AUS plug (you know the wire unside down) but worked well. happy with product with price, I think I could gotten cheaper if there was sale on. as you can see in the photo it reaches the temperture setting with turn of dials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2019

    excelente produto, esquenta super rápido, estar suprindo sim, as minha necessidade, sobre o frete demorou menos de 30 dias minha região e nordeste Pernambuco. recomendo o vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,261.68
    • TRY869.13
    • TRY1,448.61
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY962.59
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY971.75
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY616.68
    • TRY2,336.52
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY65.43