Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2022

    Bought these to replace my stock ecx ruckus tires (melted the hex on one) they fit perfect and come pre glued. They seem pretty soft so hopefully they don't tear easy. Also the hex fit perfect on my plastic stock hex nuts. Not sure why some say they are a little bigger then 12mm. Seems fine to me. If I run into any issues I'll comment later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    I'm happy with this purchase. These tires and wheels are a good value for the price that they are. The rubber is fairly soft and it feels like the tires have foam inserts installed. I included pictures of how they look and fit on a 1/10 scale traxxas 2wd stampede.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Se ven bien las, se las he montado a mi traxxas slash aunque son grandes para el, tuve que cortar la carcasa para que no rosen, aun no corto la carcasa de la parte de atrás, pero muy buenas llantas aunque se sientes muy aguadas pero con mucho agarre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    These tyres are huge!! The photos show them alongside a set of tyres from an FTX Mauler. The rubber seems to be good quality, and the wheels look great. These ware going on my Arrma Senton, to make it a Monster Senton. They have 12mm hexes, and glued tyres. A really nice chunky set of wheels and tyres, and great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    They fit Eachine Eat04 (Feiyue FY03H) perfectly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Molto belle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    Need some spacers for this to fit on my Arrma Granite but the wheels seems like they are good quality 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    the tires are very good quality. comes pre glued and well balanced. bit heavy n big for my 1/10 ,but looks awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    gomme sembrano belle, unica cosa hex non propio 12 mm ,un po’ più grande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • S1LVIP3
    ZA
    22/02/2022

    wheels are outstanding, well worth it. definitely wanna get a second set, just to horde. very quick turn around time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$2.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$452.99
    • US$183.99