Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (173) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(173)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    Works fine, I hope the plastic base lasts. The depth setting screw is a bit tight, I am looking for a quick release solution. But for this price it is great.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2023

    A máquina parece boa e funciona bem, falta experimentar melhor mas estou há espera das peças. Chegou rápido mas sem proteção apropriada e com a caixa toda rota mas acho que não falta nada, como mostro nas fotos. Recomendo o comerciante mas com mais proteção nos equipamentos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Отличный инструмент за свою цену. Он рассчитан на мелкую и кропотливую работу. Благодаря прозрачной подошве работа может выполняться намного точнее. Диаметр цанги 6,35 мм

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    the trimmer seems to have very good quality. The package was awful. everything was thrown in a carbon box with out any protection inside. the package rattle. Anyway nothing was broken. I buy it on a deal for 33,18euros and it contains everything that it says on the description except from the manual. Also it contains 2 carbons brush. Over all I'm very happy with the product I combine it with https://www.banggood.com/15pcs-14-Inch-Shank-Router-Bit-Woodworking-Milling-Cutter-p-1540842.html?cur_warehouse=CZ&ID=41435. THe cutters fit perfect. Thanks again for a nice product In a very good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2023

    Zboží bylo doručeno v krabici která byla otevřená!S tímto jsem se ještě nesetkal.Krabice se po vybalení produktu rozpadla.Doufám že je příslušenství kompletní.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    The goods arrived very quickly. The goods were partially damaged. The power cord had a damaged 220 V socket. I had to cut the original one and replace it with another one. I enclose a photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    6-2022

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    super za taką kasę

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Došlo v pořádku, funguje. Chybí pouze manuál.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.25
    • US$68.56
    • US$58.63
    • US$109.99
    • US$52.17
    • US$31.65
    • US$116.40
    • US$46.99