Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/06/2021

    It arrived in very short time to Romania (4 days). Package contains the device plus the instruction manual (chinese and english languages only). The product looks good and it will be put to use in the next days. More comments after 1 month.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    This machine is great it arrived to Australia in about 10 days and I did the egg yolk test and it definitely started breaking down the egg.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    παρέλαβα σήμερα την παραγγελία μου με acs. πολύ γρήγορα. Δεν το περίμενα. Σε μια εβδομάδα. Θα πω τις εντυπώσεις μόλις το δοκιμάσω.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Ótimo. Chegou no prazo, muito bem embalado e funciona como vi nos vídeos que pesquisei. O aparelho emite um barulho que é mais perceptível à pessoa que recebe o procedimento mas não é totalmente suportável. Eu indico muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Gyors szállítás, eddig jónak tűnik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    great product under test, but looks nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    fast and excellent service, received my order is good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    el producto funciona pero se sobre calienta en la base y con solo 15 minutos de uso el calor comenzó a deformar la base

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Vous n'êst pas sérieux. Je vous ai envoyé 3 messages avec les photos des défauts de l'appareil QUI NE MARCHE PAS. Je n'ai eu aucune réponse de votre part. Donnez-moi votre adresse pour vous retourner le produit Minceur Cavitation Ultraons... Je voudrais un remboursement. J'attends votre réponse. Merci Mina MOKRANI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    I just received it!! I cannot wait to use it, the most important is that it arrived in a very good condition and everything is working. I could track my order in every step. It was the first time that I ordered from this site and I did not know how it works. I am really satisfied. I will use it and will come back for extra reviews for the machine this time and the results.It arrived to Greece for CZ in ten days. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY145.24
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY119.45
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY6,504.06
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY525.59