Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice product(4)
  • poor product(1)
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(246)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    soldering iron

    2018-03-14 13:43:37

    Good quality soldering iron and with stand also soldind wire cover.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 10:41:30

    was not the item ordered! was suppose to be adjustable temp but is not. not happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Nice product.

    2016-12-30 13:08:37

    unit came in e-packet but was adequately packaged to protect it from damage, everything shown in photos came as advertised, unit takes about 2 minutes to get up to temperature and once tinned it does a really good job of heating part up quickly to get the job done, i will definitely recommend this to my friends really good value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen producto

    2018-09-01 22:11:29

    Ha llegado en tiempo y forma, lo use una vez, la primera vez que lo enciendes te llega un olor a quemado pero es normal (te lo dice en las instrucciones) y desaparece despues de uno o dos minutos y solo ocurre la primer vez que lo utilizas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    wrong description

    2018-04-15 11:39:02

    I ordered this because the description said it was adjustable. IT IS NOT ADJUSTABLE. The description is wrong and misleading and needs to be changed immediately

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    NOT ADJUSTABLE

    2017-11-06 09:14:40

    110V 60W Adjustable Electric Temperature Gun Welding Soldering Iron Solder Tool Is Not adjustable. I would like to return it but I don't want the hassle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    More than i think

    2017-09-26 03:11:34

    I liked this adjustable Electric temperature iron and the product is awesome it's bigger in size than i expected thanks for the delivery withing 25days

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good for someone who rarely using it

    2016-11-03 21:33:30

    I needed it quick while away from home. Works great, but it is not only cheap, but feels cheap too. If you wont be using often, then it should be perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality cheap price

    2016-05-19 08:26:06

    Considering this is a fairly low priced iron it works extremely well. I would recommend ordering additional tips for it though because the one it comes with oxidizes fairly quickly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent soldering iron

    2017-04-06 09:14:17

    This is a great iron with a fine point. Please note, however, it IS NOT ADJUSTABLE. just fyi

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap