Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2018

    It comes with a second battery pack, but i don't know how it lasts. It seems very good and heavy quality and also it is very loud. The sensor is as sensitive as it should. -The black part of the lock is not a strong metal, ithink is aluminium. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Κλειδαριά για καλούς ανθρώπους.... καλη για την τιμή της σχετικα ήρθε γρήγορα!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    très bon produit comme dans la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    Fast, Easy Transaction, Excellent quality and very Impressive Padlock Very Heavy, looks very secure, Definitely a Deterrent Happy with my purchase , Highly Recommended Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2018

    Nice big size alarm Padlock for big steel chain or just mounting in the wheel or other suitable place on the bike. LOUD alarm sound when activated after the warning sound. Good value for money product. I can recomend this nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    Lock is solid. Siren isn’t deafening but loud enough to get your attention. Happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Perfect :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Works fine. Its sound so loud that it would wake the dead too. I hope its presence enough to keep the thievs away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2016

    een solide slot met een 110 decibel alarm perfect voor de scooter met het omdraaien van de sleutel activeer je het alarm

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2015

    La entrega demoro un poco mas de lo señalado, pero al final la espera valió la pena, Tal cual se ve en la imagen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$76.72
    • US$106.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99