Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    I am very happy with the product, it was as advertised and delivered with in two weeks. Thank you so much. Will definitely be shopping more on banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Rychlé dodání, dobré provedení 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    needed some extra drive shaft for my axial scx 10. they look good and for the price I buy more when needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    these drive shafts are made of a strong alloy they fit perfectly on my Axial SCX10 (first Generation) Recommended if your any kind of a basher ….

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    llegó a tiempo, el producto se ve muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    i didnt expect the drive shafts to be good metal, but it feels like a good quality aluminum , now i just have to find a shorter one for the front of my crawler then ill be set

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    drive shaft de muy buena calidad, yo los compré para reemplazar los de plástico, ahora que tengo los de metal no tengo ningún problema. los recomiendo. yo los instale en un rock crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Very good quality, suitable for FTX Mauler, delivery to the UK took three weeks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    really good quality. I had to shorten it for my application but that was the plan from the start

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    excelente drive shaft yo lo utilizo en mis rock crawler, es de buen material y muy resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY900.93
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY79.35
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY430.23
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY146.59