Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    I am very happy with the product, it was as advertised and delivered with in two weeks. Thank you so much. Will definitely be shopping more on banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Rychlé dodání, dobré provedení 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    needed some extra drive shaft for my axial scx 10. they look good and for the price I buy more when needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    these drive shafts are made of a strong alloy they fit perfectly on my Axial SCX10 (first Generation) Recommended if your any kind of a basher ….

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Very good quality, suitable for FTX Mauler, delivery to the UK took three weeks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    really good quality. I had to shorten it for my application but that was the plan from the start

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    I received it really quickly and so far I am really happy with the product it fits brilliant on my Outlaw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    die Antriebswellen sind ebenfalls sauber verarbeitet und schauen sehr Chic aus..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    tudo impecável, dentro do prazo estabelecido, obrigado Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY641.74
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY306.46
    • TRY1,393.30