Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    i just received them after 29 non business days I’d say they look great but idk if their color will stay the same after a while

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    клавиатура просто огонь. Есть куча режимов подсветки в фирменном софте. Неплохое качество сборки и более менее хорошие свичи и кейкапы (заменил на кастомные). вообщем все супер

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Muy rapido y muy barato. pero de una otra manera me siento estafado por una parte y satisfecho por la otra, ya que me llegaron teclas solo de color rosado y no rosado y celeste.... pero dentro de todo estoy contento con ello y son muy lindas y de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Don't mind my dusty keyboard as I ran out of compressed air, but these look perfect on my original Steelseries Apex! The fit is perfect and I love the glow they give off from my rgb lighting!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Love the outcome of my keyboard now and the rabbis beautiful with these key caps.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    keycaps are premium Quality they feel good and grippy colors are like in the pics

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    every key firs perfect accept the spacebar its not very stable, but its still a good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    хорошие клавиши за такую цену! И вроде даже звук клавиш стал слегка тише!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    franchement ça vaut largement le coup ,arriver en plus 10jours ,la sensation est agréable et puis voilà quoi c’est nickel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    ı order some blues to but get all pink ı dont know how but like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$24.99