Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-06 00:30:52

    When i got the item a fixture for holding handle was already broken. the box has good design and good looking .There are all tools for repairing mobile.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 07:40:11

    very happy, they just irritated me about my delivery adress is wrong and i kept changing it but stil jused the 1ste one. They never let my know that the wil be n R41 that i must pay for a packaging someting. i tought the price was good but i could save some money if n brought it at wish. i love the fast delivering that wil make buy again at you guys but i wil always + R50 at your price

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 02:09:47

    Ótimo kit de chaves de precisão, achei muito completo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 10:44:05

    Great stuff took longer that posted on the page to get to me, good quality tools but a few plastic hinges are broken and or loose.

    Yorumlar
  • tomsas
    LT
    2020-07-30 05:12:30

    Surprising high quality, nice magnetic hold downs, Couple of bits I tried seems to be really quality fit. The suction cup is weak part and lack of metal sponger is a shame. In short good quality set would recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 12:05:54

    ótimo produto, a variedade de bits impressiona, acho difícil não ter o que precisa, para trabalhar com eletrônicos, em fim muito satisfeito!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 10:54:14

    Aparentemente parece ser de boa qualidade e chegou antes do prazo, vai servir muito bem para os fins que necessito.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 00:56:04

    product received as described.. Havent checked it yet.. Hope the quality is good... Fast delivery... Thanks you Banggood...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 07:06:32

    Exelente Conjunto de chaves Magnetico chegou em perfeitas condisoes,recomendo. Obrigado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 16:20:41

    excellent kit, just as described

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY227.15
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY103.52
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY277.65
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY281.02