Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 06:16:00

    تم التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2017-09-04 02:56:44

    very good light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 03:42:33

    tres bonne qualité, se monte tres facilement

    Yorumlar
  • E J
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 00:45:57

    as shown on listing fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works as expected

    2017-09-22 12:01:16

    These are not as bright as the dome lights I bought elsewhere, but these were a lot lower cost. I used them in my RV replacing each 1157 with 2 of these. Much brighter and "cleaner" light, and of course much less power is needed. I will be buying more of these.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    plaque de Led en 12v

    2016-09-24 07:38:00

    plaque de LED en 12 volts qui fonctionne très bien les LED ne CRAM pas facilement donc pour le prix peut faire de très bonne lampe avec des batteries au lithium

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great price for bright pure light

    2015-01-08 18:27:22

    Very bright and clean light, perfect for vans and campers because of their low current draw, can be left on for long periods without having to worry about battery going flat.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Piastrine a led bianco caldo

    2016-02-05 06:14:54

    Una notevole emissione luminosa con un consumo contenuto. Certamente un'ottima soluzione per sostituire lampadine a 12V in auto. Io le ho usate nella plafoniera centrale e la luce è più che triplicata!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    placca 48 led.

    2018-04-06 06:20:05

    I prodotti sono come descritti nelle vetrina di vendita. La qualità del prodotto è direttamente proporzionale al prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great alternate used for these LEDs

    2017-12-11 00:08:21

    I have installed these in my kitchen cabinets with a door switch and used a 12V LED transformer bought from Banggood. Fantastic.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap