Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/04/2022

    Arrivato velocissimo dalla Spagna con corriere GLS. Scatola integra e prodotto perfetto. È davvero molto bello. L'ho provato in casa ed è davvero divertente. Speriamo che sia affidabile e che non ci siano sorprese. Devo capire se sono compatibili (come innesti) la batteria del Rochobby "Katana" o del FTX Outback mini, che sembrano auto gemelle di questo Hobby Plus Cr-18.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. Nagyon jól kidolgozott, jó minőségűnek tűnik az autó, akárcsak a kistesója, a CR-24. A próba alapján nagyon tetszik az irányíthatósága, a képességei alapján nem feltétlenül csak szobába való. Eddig nagyon elégedett vagyok a Hobbyplus termékeivel, egyértelműen ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2022

    Beste Qualität, noch besser als die cr 24. Sind superkraftvolle crawler, bestens für den Einstieg aber auch viel Spaß für Fortgeschrittene. Nach ein paar mod's noch besser. Teleskop Dämpfer für mega federweg, alu beadlock Felgen und superswamper Reifen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Tudo ok. Carro muito bom para o preço. Entrega rapida e boa embalagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    very good capable crawler and is excellent as a first quality RC highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    Fun little crawler with lights both front and back. Huge flex between axles. Long battery time. My son loves it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    El modelo me llegó incompleto, le falta un link de sujeción al eje. Espero una solución por parte del vendedor..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    awesome!! got it a day earlier from the expected date!!! thank you Banggood awesome service!! tho the box is crappy the materials are excellent will be posting a video on YouTube soon

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    heel mooi gemaakt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Great little crawler. I brought on special and used my points to get a bigger discount. Arrived fast, the box was a little banged up but the car had no damage. I have many Mini crawlers from banggoods and they never disappoint and always run first try. I have another mini crawler on the way from banggoods , can't wait. I now have 12 or more , lost count. Thanks banggoods,hope my wife can't count either.🤠👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$106.86
    • US$239.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$127.99