Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • JNMVIP3
    NL
    18/10/2020

    For the money it's absolutely fantastic. It looks amazing and they snapped right into place. I put them on my Akko 3068, which I also bought here from Banggood.com. The print quality is very good, they look better in real life than on the product images. Most XDA profile keycaps don't have a way to distinguish the F and J keys from the keys surrounding them but these come with a small bump so you can easily identify them while keeping your eyes on the screen. I think I will be using these full time from now on.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Came all the way to Australia way before the estimated time said. All the keys are there, in perfect condition thanks to the good packaging. Still getting used to the XDA profile but it's good. As for the keycaps, the legends are sharp as shown in the picture, the black and white is perfect and the hiragana sublegends look even better in real life. PBT is thick and there is no warping. I highly recommend this set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    very nice quality and sharp legends but novelties are a bit blurred. plus some leftovers from the molding are stuck to the edges most of it is easy to get off.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    The legends are well printed and the font looks very nice. the keycaps are a quite tight to put on. The plastic edges on the bottom are a bit rough, but you won’t notice while using.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    The Product took 9 days to deliver from start to finish, and I must say the build is excellent. Since this is my first time using XDA Profile keycaps, they feel comfortable with the smooth finish of the PBT DoubleShot Keycaps. All the Legends are legible and very crisp. They are thick enough but the tolerances on the stems is quite low, and have to be pushed in a little harder than I've previously had to do this. All in all, an excellent purchase and experience with these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Very good-looking keycaps, some of the keycaps have a bit rough finish but most are still great. I have tested the keycaps with my Keychron K2 and Kemove Snowfox which the keycaps work perfectly with both.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    I’m in love with the look of these keycaps. I have an Anne Pro 2, and the quality is way better than the original keycaps. I’m only giving it 4/5 stars - mainly because the delivery took so long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    order placed on 3/31 delivered by 4/9 bought this to try out the xda profile and ngl it will take time to get used to, the caps are reasonably thick for a pbt cap and the print are way more clear in person than in the pics. for its price, good buy imo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Beautiful keycap set. Very Nice quality. I did not install yet and I did not count It but It seems to have it all. Recommended product with Very fast shipping method

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    very good keycap set

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY816.22
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY95.44