Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2022

    Good for price, working , tested. Here is my video about this item with tests : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvkbZvNNi2o

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2022

    Although it took over two months to receive it, I think it's great. it's not cheaply made for sure. it feels genuine, and I can't wait to see how it will work, and look after I install it later on today. Thanks again Banggood, after all I did get it for free.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2023

    bardzo dobrze wykonane. Czuć jakość materiału. sprawdzimy w praktyce po zamontowaniu. Dobrze zabezpieczona szybka przesyłka. Zaraz zamontuje i dam znać z działania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2022

    llegó en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2022

    5 ☆☆☆☆☆ muito boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Jól müködik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    en cuanto llego el producto lo instale, fue muy sencillo y da una ligera apariencia de original al quitar el que trae de fábrica y colocar este. hasta ahora funciona bien y también es carga rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2022

    Very happy with it. QC works as expected. There is a touch switch to turn it off. It will be on by default. Did not expect the backlight to be so bright, but I guess it makes it easier to spot in the dark. The red wire comes with a 10A fuse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2023

    köszönöm szépen nagyon jó! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Super product, recomand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.37
    • US$43.04
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.92
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99