Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2017

    São lindos, adorei. Vieram bem embalados dentro de uma caixinha.nenhum abriu. Tudo certo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2017

    Beautiful Colors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2016

    Beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2015

    The assortment of colours and quality of glitter is gorgeous. The product came packaged well and was shipped fast. Now if we could only get the postal system to move with any sort of speed, we'll have a home run. When I contacted banggood about my concern with the delay in receiving the product, I received a quick and courteous response. I will definitely buy from this site again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2014

    I love this product. Its really easy to apply to the nail with a brush, or just dip the nail in it. This product makes ur casual outfit to evening wear on just a second.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2017

    Great product great price fast shipping Unfortunately the materials packed loose from box. Opened up on package and lost all of the white or clear color dust! will post photo soon thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2015

    Tarritos de purpurina perfectos para manualidades, eso sí, ha llegado un pelín desparramadillo. Pero casi nada, todos los botecitos están llenos. Buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2015

    καλο λιγο χημενα στην συσκευασια αλλο πολυ ωραια χροματα αξιζει η αγορα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! καλη και η τιμη! !!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2013

    Пришли целые, цвета красивые, но баночки на фото кажуться побольше чем они в дествительности.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2015

    Perfect arrived sealed properly with no leaking as I asked and the colors are as described thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY327.19
    • TRY205.97
    • TRY278.70
    • TRY314.10
    • TRY205.97
    • TRY394.47
    • TRY193.84
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY72.62
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY133.23
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY72.62
    • TRY1,307.92