Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1670) İnceleme
  • (176) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1670)
    • 5 Yıldız(1410)
    • 4 Yıldız(168)
    • 3 Yıldız(43)
    • 2 Yıldız(19)
    • 1 Yıldız(30)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2021

    Viszonylag jól látható, amit írtam rá. Elég érzékeny, a toll amit adtak hozzá. Kézben tartva, nehezebb írni rá, mivel nagyon könnyű. Az akkumulátor tartóssága, majd kiderül. A csomagolás rendben volt, sérülést nem találtam. A kapcsoló gombok jól működnek rajta.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Έφτασε νωρίτερα από τον αναμενόμενο χρόνο. Ένας φτηνός ηλεκτρονικός πίνακας μηνυμάτων και οχι μόνο. Arrived earlier than expected. A cheap electronic message board and more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Great, it Arrives faster than I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    Produto chegou bem embalado e em perfeito estado, minha filha adorou!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Very nice tablet. Aririved in a week. Smooth writing and pressure sensitive. Sometimes there's a spot left from the hand. But overall a good purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Hello, I have already written to you that I found this product to be non-functional. I also sent photos, but I did not receive any of your comments. Please suggest a solution, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Good alternative to the Boogie Board. Able to use Boogie Board Jot and Boogie Board Blackboard apps on IOS and Android to photograph and save as images. Currently using Mobile Doc Scanner by stoiksoft from Google Play to scan and convert to PDF. Scan and process as "Light on black, black board"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Nagyszerű!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Vártnál hamarabb kaptam meg,köszönöm szépen! A kisunokám nagyon fog neki örűlni💯 szuper a termék!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$12.99