Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Hello. I am japanese user who used banggood for the first time. It arrived 27 days from the date of order. The shipping method I used was Japan Direct Mail, and the shipping cost was 768 japanese yen. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Usefull product.. you will be easily able to distinguish the difference of spring weights of different switches and also the feel.. but still a full layout keyboard feels better to type on and in understanding your preference.. i literally received entire cherry mx set :) .. whereas i thought there might be some duplicates will be present while ordering..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Good to test cherry switches. 1 problem but it isn't big, when you try to remove a keycap the switch may follow with it but it allows you to handle a switch away from the base. overall good value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    shipped from CZ within 4 days. All as expected! but just the switches and the plate in a box without any explanation. So I created my own one, as attached. I hope it helps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Exactly as advertised!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Just what I wanted for testing the keys. Delivered in a timely manner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Ότι πρέπει για να τα δοκιμάσεις όλα τα cherry mx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    it’s Really Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Quite happy with these, came as expected with genuine switches. However one of the switches’ connectors on the back was missing upon arrive, not a huge issue as I do not plan on using this set for my keyboard, but a little disappointing from a QC perspective.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY1,124.84
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY232.65