Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-16 02:50:30

    Had a set,the need arised for another one. Very happy with the first,full of trust for the second.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-05 13:40:19

    Good plastic lock with a strong adhesive. You can ignore part of the installing instruction if you're into diy, just adjust the position with a masuring tape and pencil and you can avoid a 5 mm gap designed into the system to allow it to fit multiple types of furniture.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-27 10:42:34

    great idea

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-10 05:53:28

    good price and quality, fast shiping

    Yorumlar
  • sepsis
    BG
    2019-10-09 13:37:12

    It's OK and working fine

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 01:11:56

    These locks were great to keep my kids out of the cabinets. I wanted something that you don't see from the outside, so this was a great find for an even better price. If I would byuy this locally, I'd pay more for only 4 of these locks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-14 06:14:40

    отличные замки на открывающиеся дверцы от детей. всего 2 магнитных ручки. В общем рекомендую у кого маленькие дети!

    Yorumlar
  • Popov
    RS
    2019-11-21 14:02:01

    Slightly bulky, I expected a smaller thing. But much cheaper than anything in local shops and works even better. Magnet is strong, the locks easily work through 20-30mm wood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 15:09:40

    nagyon hasznos

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 15:08:59

    very useful

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.38
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY958.94
    • TRY702.42
    • TRY303.47
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY147.27
    • TRY692.08
    • TRY481.51
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY233.42
    • TRY592.01
    • TRY713.09
    • TRY516.95
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY633.70
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY35.36