Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(139)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 12:20:27

    very good for home decoration

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 05:15:41

    good and looks good and good no pricem

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-12 06:48:00

    Oggetti realizzati in carta spessa e plastica. Adesivi compresi. Tutto perfetto, come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 05:03:22

    Came in good time and lovely ones. Has magnets so it stays on fridge now and I don't have to use glue. Glad I bought many packets with different colors. Total value for money. Kids enjoyed this!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    GooD papllion double 3d

    2019-02-28 16:18:22

    G

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strong and good materials, nice painting

    2019-02-16 18:32:12

    Mixed-styles butterflies, done with a good material, very, very near to real painting. All of them come with a little magnet and adesive stickers for applying over non-magnetic surfaces. We loved it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Blue 12 Pcs PVC Butterfly Double-Deck 3D Wall Stickers

    2018-12-21 05:08:44

    Odlični magnetni stikeri za dekoraciju. Takođe se mogu prilepiti na bilo koju površinu uz pomoć lepljivih traka koje se dobijaju uz stikere.

    Yorumlar
  • Paw
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Butterflies

    2018-12-15 17:59:45

    The last 2 sets of the butterflies are finally here. I can now complete my kids bedroom wall project. All is well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap