Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(189)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-17 13:19:36

    this is a really good deal almost $50-$75 heaped than anywhere else for this same set can’t beat it and this is my second ts100 so I just need one more for the complete set up I am building for my electrical work bench they work so great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 09:46:03

    Muito top chegou muito rápido e tudo perfeito , caixa chegou em perfeito estado . muito obrigado vendedor e a Banggod .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 10:24:09

    great product, after reading all the various reviews and videos on the tube I bought it in the full version and I was satisfied. Truly exceptional

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-03 03:57:30

    Not tested yet, because the internal packaging is fully wet! The external was dry, so it was not visible at delivery. I try to dry it first, I will fully open it and test it later

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 20:49:07

    Love it! Flashed new firmware right away. I just wish I could store iron with tip attached in that box, unfortunately you have to remove it or store everything somewhere else. 5 star iron in 3.5 star case.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-16 13:10:05

    Çok kibar bir kutusu var. Al bunu lehim için başka bir şey arama. Üç ayda geldi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-30 10:15:59

    Excellent Quality. Very good product. Work Perfectly with Ralim Firmware.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 13:35:46

    Good quality ,fast deliver

    Yorumlar
  • Di3lsom
    BR
    2020-07-03 21:58:35

    Produto muito bom!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 19:51:10

    best iron out there by far came fast to

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.13
    • TRY251.26
    • TRY144.93
    • TRY955.27
    • TRY136.87
    • TRY241.27
    • TRY144.12
    • TRY213.48
    • TRY228.30
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY166.52
    • TRY76.05
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY242.89
    • TRY295.33
    • TRY241.60
    • TRY56.07
    • TRY128.81