Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • puzon25
    PL
    2017-11-01 12:27:31

    Dobra jakość, pojemny. Trochę sponiewierany w transporcie.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-05 22:08:40

    L'item étais endomagé, mais remplacé rapidement. Bon service.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-05 21:47:37

    Le item défecteuse a été remplacé rapidement

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 06:28:10

    - Arrivato in anticipo, e come da descrizione...eccellente...tutto perfetto! - Arrived early, and as described ... excellent ... everything perfect! (Google translator)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 06:05:35

    Good item..

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-24 13:19:28

    Estoy muy contenta con mi compra y la recomiendo mucho. Tengo tantas tarjetas de comercios que ya no me entraban en la cartera y este invento me resulta muy útil. Es de más calidad de la que yo esperaba, las tapas son más resistentes de lo que parecía en la foto. Como es transparente puedes encontrar en seguida la tarjeta que buscas, yo las he ordenado por orden alfabético y las llevo en el bolso.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Fritzle
    DE
    2017-03-18 07:58:31

    the book has 20 pages every page has 3 pockets. If the ID-cards are not printed on backside you can put 2 in each pocket. So you have space for 120 singelside printed or 60 doubleside printed cards. The fit of the pockets is not too tight so almost every card format fits.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-16 14:27:16

    I have bought 2 pieces and are very good quality for price. For the future buyers shall be known that every page has spaces for card only on one side.

    Yorumlar
  • necarsa
    US
    2016-02-20 21:46:25

    nice appearance but the card holders are thin and will tear if your not gentle with them. This product to them 2 week past the expected delivery date for me to receive.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-15 13:57:20

    In a country where you receive a card (or even a credit card, or discount card, or whatever) practically for every shop this will help you organizing your credit card mess. I can highly recommend this!

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY498.96
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY91.29
    • TRY66.64
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY149.33
    • TRY80.61
    • TRY30.63