Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2022

    these keycaps are a dream. I was curious about the retro vibe, and they do bring it. i am a 90s kid and this set sends me to the good old days of commodore 64. can't wait to install them on my keychron k2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Very good switches for the price. Definitely sounds more thoccier than my previous ABS switches.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    happy with the quality of the key caps and how early it arrived as well kinda sad that it didn't come with a keycap puller tho so I had to resolve some other means to pull out my keycaps all in all tho love the retro look and it gave the keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Teclas lindas e boas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    very good, nice feel and came fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    gamakey 68 perfectly switched 🖖🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    muito bonito. pena que não seguem o teclado Abnt, aí tive que improvisar. e não tem o enter grande, então por enquanto, tô usando o original do meu teclado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    英語のキーキャップセットを選びました。 Gamakey CK68、Gateron赤スイッチに組み合わせました。 落ち着いたごく普通のデザインです。 コトコトとした打鍵音が非常に心地よいです。 PBT製で触り心地もとても良いです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    If you love neutral or Earth tone color keycaps, then this set will wow you. It has a nice sturdy feel and the legends are quite sharp. With its current price, it's definitely a steal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Considering these are pbt, the price is a steal! Only thing I'm not a fan of is that there are no caps that can be swapped with the alt, ctrl etc. With artwork to text versions. And the right enter key is a little odd with the print (orientation doesn't work for me)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99