Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    Decent screws, contents are as advertised. Did not count the washers and nuts individually, but nearly all the screws are there - was missing only one M2x8 out of the entire set. However, the box is the biggest downfall of this product. The case took some beating during travel, so one of the plastic locks completely broke off. The two separators between M2 washers, nuts and M2x30 were missing, although that looks partially intentional, as the M2 washers and nuts came in ziplock bags and the extra space allowed the screwdrivers to be placed. However, as the entire case has only one way to open it, the contents got completely mixed up during shipping. The vertical separators are removable, so that was not helping the screws stay where they are supposed to. Luckily, M3 and M4 washers were also put in ziplock bags, but the remaining contents were all over the place. I would highly recommend getting a proper case afterwards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Rendben megérkezett, csak sajnos szállítás közben az apróbb csavarok és anyák (az alátétek szerencsére méretenként külön simítózáras zacskóban voltak) simán átcsúsztak más fakkokba, úgyhogy totál összekeveredve érkezett meg az egész. Hamupipőke rulez!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Excellent quality kit of screws nuts and washers of M2 M3 and M4 sizes. Well packed. I use them in various projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    I used to have a close shop where I can get assort of bolts and nuts from. They sell it for quite an expensive price. Unfortunately, after they moved, I’m lucky to order these for good prise though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Comme la plus part des personnes j'ai reçu la boite cassé et les vis mélangé. Sinon, J'ai bien le bon compte de vis, et même quelque supplément. commandé le 10 janvier, reçu le 20 ! Rien à dire, si ça vous dérange pas de trier !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    The product itself is fine, but the box is breached due to a weakly protected shipment. Fortunately, no screws were lost, thanks to the plastic wrapping, but I'll have to find a new multi-slotted box, which is a pain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    As advertised and speedy delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Excellent delivery, small pars are separated in small plastic bags, didn’t need to sort out the pieces. Box came in a broken box. screws precision is just ok, fine for the price. Happy with this pick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Mine came perfectly intact, I know lots of people are saying theirs came messed up, Mine did not. Nice selection, very useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY50.11
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY2,518.30
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY2,770.13
    • TRY2,335.93
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY746.05
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY2,899.01
    • TRY1,233.14
    • TRY2,448.82
    • TRY3,473.55