Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2020

    very good tool, fast shipping, delivery, nice powerful tool, - heats up quickly bit change tools are not good, and they cut your hands without tightening the bit tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Il contenuto è conforme alla descrizione, anche se con spina US anziché EU. Aperta la confezione, ho trovato la vite di serraggio della guida del trimmer con la plastica rotta e staccata dalla vite, quindi inutilizzabile. Ho collegato il motore e funziona. Potete provvedere?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    estoy sorprendido a llegado en 5 dias aun no la he probado, pero todo se ve correcto gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    Fresatrice per legno. Maneggevole leggera. Si scalda facilmente.Pratica per rifilatura.( No caratteristiche tecniche.) Prezzo ok.Inballo rovinato.Contenuto ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    A router was purchased from your side, but without a blade, as I searched in my country for the size of the blade and did not find the appropriate size for it, as the required size is 6.35 in diameter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Oggetto arrivato nei tempi previsti, imballato in maniera non adeguata. Non so se funziona correttamente in quanto ancora non ho potuto provarlo perché ha la spina di tipo americano anziché europeo.... Mi organizzerò per trovare un adattatore o sostituirla

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Matériel conforme à la description, expédition très rapide, reçu en 8 jours. Emballage très insuffisant, appareil arrivé en vrac mais complet !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Package is damaged. No manual (is not necessary). Extra 2 brushes (1 is crumbed, second - OK). Trimmer is working (tested without load). Excellent tool for this price. Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    best tool I have bought in a long time no long waste of time setting it up great edging in two minutes always handy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY391.66
    • TRY696.35
    • TRY496.12
    • TRY548.36
    • TRY757.29
    • TRY530.94
    • TRY452.60
    • TRY400.36
    • TRY696.35
    • TRY792.11
    • TRY618.00
    • TRY861.75
    • TRY470.01
    • TRY922.69
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY1,305.73