Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Nice design, low price and same quality, a lot of blemishes and faults, but still a good buy for the price, but be aware of the low quality, you get what you pay for 😋

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2017

    Stop reading reviews — buy this decanter! Now! It's fully awesome for that price! It is made of glass! I was afraid it can be made of acrylic (plastic) glass for that price, but it is not. It is not crystal like the description says, but it is glass. It is thin and lightweight but it is glass. Weight: 380 g (I've measured). It is awesome! And it was well-packed in "air pack" which has saved my decanter, because the inner styrofoam packing was slightly crushed. Thank you, Banggood! I'm happy! =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    Livraison dans les temps en 17 jours. J'avais peur de découvrir cette carafe en plusieurs morceaux mais tout s'est bien passé, elle était bien emballée dans du papier à bulles et elle est parfaitement intact. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayée mais je suis satisfaite du rendu du produit, il correspond très bien à la photo. J'ai d'ailleurs vu en magasin un produit à priori de la même forme, plus cher. J'espère qu'il saura remplir sa fonction! Si oui, super qualité/prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2017

    Креативная штучка. До хрусталя и чешского стекла далеко. Но не смотря на полностью разбитую пенопластовую упаковку сосуд остался цел.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    Carafe looks very good, but package was only polystyrene box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Fast delivery. Damaged package but intact product. Great looking decanter!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    all perfectly packed. goods arrived without damage. if the price has not increased - I would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Wawoo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    its really beautifull wine glass. My wife will be happy and me too :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2017

    Nice design. Good packaging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.52
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99