Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-03-21 01:51:03

    Good, work as expected.I received my order Thank you for a nice range of goods you are offering.

    Yorumlar
  • wlasoi
    TH
    2017-05-30 04:32:04

    Good, item like with spec.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-27 17:53:59

    Nylon belt seems good quality. Belt length good up to US size 36 anything more and its too small. Metal buckle is little clumbsy to tighten but ok. Will see with continued wear and in wet weather.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • ajbauer
    US
    2017-04-29 16:38:46

    These belts are excellent! I have black grey brown green & coffee! All of the common colors. They adjust precisely and always fit just right! nNo more trying to fit to holes! Love them!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-04 11:18:44

    Good belt for CC. Holds the piece up and no sag. I wear it everyday. It does what I need it to do.

    Yorumlar
  • Eduardo
    BR
    2017-08-29 18:43:58

    Works great.

    Yorumlar
  • ronnie
    US
    2017-07-07 19:48:11

    good product fast shipping thank you . AAA+++

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-07 06:41:35

    the quality was pretty good, though i had to trim the length myself cos its way too long

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-02 23:30:32

    Não gostei, não possui boa qualidade, acabou abandonado a despeito de outros cintos melhores q possuo

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.44
    • TRY38.41
    • TRY108.83
    • TRY130.59
    • TRY159.24
    • TRY78.82
    • TRY164.44
    • TRY245.34
    • TRY144.27
    • TRY99.14
    • TRY161.00
    • TRY154.52
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY344.96
    • TRY137.87
    • TRY85.86
    • TRY228.77