Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2022

    the key switches came in with some bent keycaps since it’s in a bag but overall a the amount you get is good for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Ottimi switches, credo siano i migliori lineari come qualità prezzo. Spedizione velocissima!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    nice quality and came super fast 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    muy buenos switches, lo único malo fue que casi todos llegaron con alguna pata doblada (lo cual era del esperarse debido a que no llevaba ninguna protección)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    i really like the switches the only problem is that they dont allow much lighting to go through the keycaps

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    thank god these came. took a month to come but for the price it’s more than what u get. I would definitely recommend 🇨🇦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Exactly as described! Some pins were slightly bent due to how it was packaged but nothing you can't fix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    After a good four months of using these, I can say that these have turned to be my favorite switches on the market right now. They easily fit within budget, and you get the best bang for your buck. For 120 switches, you pay $0.27 per switch (on average, the price does fluctuate sometimes), and I think that is a great deal. Now moving on to the actual review on the switches, previous when I bought these, I had never faced a dead switch which was great (but I don't know whether I got lucky with that), and sure when you receive them, there are some switches with dead pins. Still, anyways, the switches themselves, when they are used stock are excellent, they feel pretty smooth already with pressing down on the switch, and they have a higher force than some switches on the market, the gateron reds have an actuation force of 45 g. In comparison, the gateron yellows have an actuation of 50g, which is not that much and not that big of a difference. A common problem with linear switches is a pinging resonance, but I faced no issue when I used the gateron yellows stock. Now the genuine part is when you lube the switch (of course, it does vary when you use different lube); I lubed my switches with Glorious G-lube and used an even amount to lube the springs, the stem, and the bottom housing. After lubing the switches and putting them into my keyboard, I was surprised how the lube changed the gateron yellows. They made the gateron yellows feel buttery smooth, and it was the best experience when typing and utilizing them for gaming. I would put the gateron yellows up along with the top linear switches on the market: Tealios V2, Ink Blacks, Novel Keys Cream Switches. But if you are getting in the custom keyboard hobby and you are just getting started, I would recommend that you use the gateron yellows as a budget starter; like I said, getting these will be a bang for your buck, and you get the best performance out of these switches stock or lubed. Thanks for reading my review!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    手元に持っていたメカニカルキーボードの交換用スイッチとして購入しました。 半田を外してこの黄スイッチに取り替え、問題なく使えました。 新しいキーボードに買い替えるよりわずかに安く済みましたが、結構な労力がかかるので交換作業自体を楽しむのが主目的です。 他のレビューにも書かれていますが、ピンが折れているものが結構多く120個中7~8個ありました。手で直せば使えるのでとくに問題はありませんでした。スイッチのうち1つだけ「キーキー」と音を立てるものがあり、これは注油しても解消せず、交換しました。120個中1個だけでしたので、まあ、そんなものでしょうか。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    The Gateron Yellows are really good, and now have become my preferred switch type. The common problem that everyone faced was bent pins, but that isnt a severe issue as that can be put back into place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$66.99